What’s Next For KCC?

The Fall Gathering

Oct 8-9th

Wouldn’t be the same without YOU!

You can bring a NEW Attuned to Spirit friend for free!
Details & schedule are below!

🔥🔥🔥

Once upon a time,

there was a design team that worked so long and hard on their offering for you that the title deepened from 
The Magic of Our Stories to…

Mining the Magic of Your S/Hero’s Journey:

Everyday Spiritual Alchemy

Let yourself be silently drawn by the strange magic of what you really love! Rumi

You are invited to gather around a virtual KCC/Attuned to Spirit Campfire

Here, you will be seen, heard, and held in a community of kindred spirits.

🔥🔥🔥

Inspired by this definition…

“MAGIC is the quality which makes something seem removed from everyday life, especially in a way that gives delight”

Come explore… 

What is the predominant story I tell myself?  
How do I transform the stories that don’t “give delight?”
Which practices of everyday spiritual alchemy work for me? Among other questions.

🔥🔥🔥

What is KCC/Attuned to Spirit?

We provide a “time out of time” for each other to explore
worthy ideas and embody new ways of being in our lives.
We are a community of professionals who engage in sharing
practices, pleasure, and play. 

For over 25 years, we have gathered in beautiful locations,
however, the Covid pandemic has provided the opportunity to take
our gathering online.  Technology now allows us to co-create a
safe, intimate, and meaningful gathering from the comfort of our
homes among an increasingly dispersed community.

Whether you attended the last gathering in January 2021, haven’t attended in many years, or have never been to KCC/Attuned to Spirit,
we welcome you for an experience that is meaningful, creative, and fun!

Only $47

Bring a NEW Attuned to Spirit friend for free! 

Past KCC/Attuned to Spirit participants can invite one new member and waive the fee!

Sponsored by the Ron Nelson Spirit Fund

Not sure who your new-to-KCC guest will be?

No Worries. Please register yourself now anyway

Your guest will be able to register before Oct 8th

Friday, October 8, 2021 

7:00pm – 9:00pm EST (4.00pm – 6.00pm PST)

 

Saturday, October 9, 2021 

Optional Yoga 9:00am ET (6.00 PST)

Magical work and play sessions with spacious breaks

10:00 am – 6:00 pm EST (7.00am – 3.00pm PST)

Embodied Movement and Play Time

7.00pm – 8.00ish EST (4.00pm PST)

With love and gratitude for the journey together, Chris, Lynnea, Marty, and Carlyn

🔥